Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Boyajian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jack Boyajian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (116 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

claire zhang

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie was so friendly and patient! This was my first time purchasing car insurance and she made it a breeze!"

Hannah Kim

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my sincere opinion, the best insurance office in Glendale, Pasadena, and La Canada area. Knowledgeable, professional, HONEST, friendly, detailed and quick response!! Especially, Kandie who I deal with at this office is the BEST. If anybody needs insurance of any kind, go to this office.... without any regrets!!"

Anthony Mazzeo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years. All of the staff are friendly, helpful, and go the extra mile. Shout out to Kandie for all she has done for me! Thank you!"

Nancie Kung

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was very helpful and provided great service. As a first time insurance buyer, she helped me understand the different options and pick a policy for my situation without feeling pressured."

Alexandra Rodriguez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie of this State Farm office is such a blessing. She is beyond helpful and her customer service is unmatched."

Noemy Contreras

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and professional agency! They are very detailed and offer discounts if they’re available. I’m very grateful to have home insurance with them! Lupe has always been very awesome and helpful and ROCKS! Amazing customer service!! <3"

Raffi Rezian

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and his staff are all very professional and helpful with any matter I've needed assistance with. They are attentive and provide great customer service."

Natalie Parker

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for several years and have always been so pleased with the service and communication! Kandie is usually my "go-to" person and she consistently goes above and beyond to answer my questions and get us information about whatever we need. Thank you for always being there for us!"

Michael Mancini

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie was very helpful and detailed. I was treated with respect and kindness. I needed this today. A+++++++++"

Audra Archilés

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jack’s team. They are informative and cheerfully on top of my accounts. Shout out to, Lupe!!!!!"

Tobias Raya

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office is fantastic. Kandie helped me and was able to compare my old policies (which we learned were not written correctly). She was attentive, diligent, and prompt. Highly professional and friendly. A Plus!!! Thank you Kandie :)"

Joseph Brown

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe really helped me out with getting my insurance needs met. She listen to my concerns and founds the best coverage for my needs. I really felt taken care of and would recommend Lupe to any family and friends in the area."

Tamar Aghkekian

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having a poor experience with another agent from another company, I was a bit on edge when we decided to try out state farm. I’m pleased to say Jack is a wonderful agent! I’m so happy to have found him, he is very knowledgeable and always makes my family and I feel like a top priority. He is honest and always takes the time to listen to any questions/concerns we may have. He is very professional and trustworthy! If you’re looking for an agent who has your best interest at heart, Jack is the guy!"

Jimmy Yu

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Kandie. Her professionalism and expertise have been critical to getting coverage that meets my current needs. She was able to provide guidance while being conscientious of costs. Its great to have an insurance partner that looks out for me, rather than the typical salesperson that is only looking to sell a product to never be heard from again. Highly recommend."

Jay Winfield

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie was amazing. Super quick, straight to the point, and informative in a way that anyone could understand. I was initially going just for a quote but I was ready to sign up after the first 5 minutes. Love the location and the friendly people there."

Jessica Wright

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I fully appreciate Kandie's responsiveness, professionalism, and organization. Working with her was incredibly easy and straight forward. I also appreciate the cleanliness of the office and the precautions made concerning covid (i.e. requiring masks and operating by appointment). Overall, I'd highly recommend this office!"

Jooyoung Park

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie helped me transfer my renters and car insurance when I moved here from out of state. She is very professional and personable, and I appreciate her extra effort on everything!"

Dikran Iskenderian

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jack gave us a quick quote and helped me get my item insured very fast. In today's day and age when people don't want to get back to you over a weekend this was important to me. He goes above and beyond for his clients and I appreciated that. Gave us peace of mind."

MariaElena Yepes

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I enjoy doing business with them. They look after my best interests and deal with me as a person, not a money source."
Profile photo of shahin ghaziaskar

shahin ghaziaskar

November 21, 2021

1  out of  5
"The most glaring lack of ethics imaginable here. They actually tried to argue that I canceled an auto insurance policy retroactively after an accident. That I actually tried to forgo coverage for my loss. DO not give these people your money, they are scam artists and oh btw I was a loyal customer for 7 yrs and they are trying their best to screw me, unreal."

Peter Riley

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Candy was very helpful in explaining to me my insurance policy and explain it to me the coverage that I have and she also got me a price that meet my budget thank you for being so helpful and keeping your promise by getting back with me"

Cecilia Hernandez

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love 💕 State Farm because they are alway there when I need them and their prices are amazing 🤩 I just love 💗 everything about State Farm Insurance I’ve been with them for quite a few years now and wouldn’t change them for anything in the world 🌎 sincerely,CECILIA HERNANDEZ"

Jennifer Hyll

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"I cannot compliment highly enough on how helpful and proactive Kandie Lien is regarding my insurance needs. Kandie is very proactive in providing the most savings possible while maintaining or even increasing coverage. She is very responsive and will get back to you very quickly with any questions or concerns. Simply great service!"

Markus Koller

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've had all of our insurance needs covered with Jack's office for almost 6 years now. Interactions are always prompt, professional and helpful. Jack, Kandie and staff always go the extra mile to find the best possible solution. If you're in the market for insurance I'd strongly recommend to check out this office."

Carol Beblawi

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Jack’s office for about 5 years. I have multiple policies with them. This office is organized, responsive, helpful, and personable. Kandie has been my contact person. She is EXCELLENT! I recommend this office highly."