Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jack Boyajian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jack Boyajian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Iris Fuzaro

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best customer service, very friendly and helpful. Lupe is always available and extremely thoughtful, taking her time to explain all the information I needed. I highly recommend it!"

Rob H

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Kandie for my insurance needs. I have multiple cars and some of them are barely used, she was able to quickly come up with a solution for my needs. Kandie compared my previous policies with new policies and was able to show me the differences. It was very nice to have someone as patient as her to walk me through the whole process. Highly recommend Kandie and this office."

Alice Chee

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Kandie for all of her assistance and taking the time to explain all of my insurance documents. She is always helpful when I have questions and is very patient with me. The staff at this location are friendly when they take my messages for Kandie. I always get an immediate call back and get my answers promptly. I highly recommend this State Farm office for insurance needs."

Michael De Napoli

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service that I have ever received from any insurance agency. The entire staff is on the ball and service orientated. My father has been an independent agent for over 45 years so I have an insurance background"

JJ 888

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I've been using this State Farm office for many years. I have received the best prices, value and service for my insurance products from Jack's team. Kandie is my representative for my life and renters insurance and she is very thorough and attentive to my wants and needs of coverage. I highly recommend this branch for anyone considering using State Farm. A+++"

Katie Thurman

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had another State Farm provider and switched in the last year, and this agency has been a total game changer. Kandie is especially amazing and I 11/10 recommend this company. Thank you!!"

Daniel Rubio

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack is my boy !!!!!!!!! He got what I was looking for when you call State Farm you ask for jack !!!! He answered all my questions and was very helpful. Better call jack"

jim ye

December 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best service ever. Always helpful and professional. Wonderful office staff too."

Hannah Moyers

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack’a team is always prompt and articulate in resolving any issues that arise. Great team to have managing your insurance!"

Elizabeth Harner

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack, Dylan, Cindi and all the others at this agency are very patient and helpful. They follow up and stay on top of the request until it is completed. Their commitment to providing excellent service is refreshing in a world where we are seeing less and less of that as a priority."

claire zhang

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie was so friendly and patient! This was my first time purchasing car insurance and she made it a breeze!"

Hannah Kim

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"In my sincere opinion, the best insurance office in Glendale, Pasadena, and La Canada area. Knowledgeable, professional, HONEST, friendly, detailed and quick response!! Especially, Kandie who I deal with at this office is the BEST. If anybody needs insurance of any kind, go to this office.... without any regrets!!"

Anthony Mazzeo

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with this office for years. All of the staff are friendly, helpful, and go the extra mile. Shout out to Kandie for all she has done for me! Thank you!"

Nancie Kung

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe was very helpful and provided great service. As a first time insurance buyer, she helped me understand the different options and pick a policy for my situation without feeling pressured."

Alexandra Rodriguez

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie of this State Farm office is such a blessing. She is beyond helpful and her customer service is unmatched."

Noemy Contreras

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly, helpful and professional agency! They are very detailed and offer discounts if they’re available. I’m very grateful to have home insurance with them! Lupe has always been very awesome and helpful and ROCKS! Amazing customer service!! <3"

Raffi Rezian

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jack and his staff are all very professional and helpful with any matter I've needed assistance with. They are attentive and provide great customer service."

Natalie Parker

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for several years and have always been so pleased with the service and communication! Kandie is usually my "go-to" person and she consistently goes above and beyond to answer my questions and get us information about whatever we need. Thank you for always being there for us!"

Michael Mancini

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie was very helpful and detailed. I was treated with respect and kindness. I needed this today. A+++++++++"

Audra Archilés

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Jack’s team. They are informative and cheerfully on top of my accounts. Shout out to, Lupe!!!!!"

Tobias Raya

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm Office is fantastic. Kandie helped me and was able to compare my old policies (which we learned were not written correctly). She was attentive, diligent, and prompt. Highly professional and friendly. A Plus!!! Thank you Kandie :)"

Joseph Brown

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lupe really helped me out with getting my insurance needs met. She listen to my concerns and founds the best coverage for my needs. I really felt taken care of and would recommend Lupe to any family and friends in the area."

Tamar Aghkekian

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having a poor experience with another agent from another company, I was a bit on edge when we decided to try out state farm. I’m pleased to say Jack is a wonderful agent! I’m so happy to have found him, he is very knowledgeable and always makes my family and I feel like a top priority. He is honest and always takes the time to listen to any questions/concerns we may have. He is very professional and trustworthy! If you’re looking for an agent who has your best interest at heart, Jack is the guy!"

Jimmy Yu

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience working with Kandie. Her professionalism and expertise have been critical to getting coverage that meets my current needs. She was able to provide guidance while being conscientious of costs. Its great to have an insurance partner that looks out for me, rather than the typical salesperson that is only looking to sell a product to never be heard from again. Highly recommend."

Jay Winfield

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kandie was amazing. Super quick, straight to the point, and informative in a way that anyone could understand. I was initially going just for a quote but I was ready to sign up after the first 5 minutes. Love the location and the friendly people there."